Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» Kochs 2nd Annual Car Show & Picnic In The Canyon Sunday, August 28th, 2011
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:46 pm by Joeys tC

» Hi everyone
Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:52 pm by Joeys tC

» Meet 6/17 ---->TOMORROW<----
Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:21 am by Bdog4life

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 2
Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:12 pm by mrtulisan

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 1
Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:36 pm by mrtulisan

» Five Axis...Saturday, June 4 · 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue May 17, 2011 1:05 pm by Joeys tC

» Keep it together meet on may 27 @ 7:00pm
Mon May 16, 2011 2:41 pm by Joeys tC

» Keeping it together...
Thu May 12, 2011 6:15 pm by Joeys tC

» JUST CHECKING IN
Wed May 11, 2011 5:33 pm by Joeys tC


NOVEMBER 5th Next Meet

Go down

NOVEMBER 5th Next Meet

Post by scarfaceernesto on Mon Nov 01, 2010 9:59 pm

meet is at baja fresh next to Edwards movie theater starts at 7pm, here is the address 18744 Soledad Canyon Rd, Canyon Country, CA 91351, hope to see everyone their!
avatar
scarfaceernesto

Posts : 75
Join date : 2010-05-02
Age : 26
Location : santa clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: NOVEMBER 5th Next Meet

Post by Joeys tC on Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:12 pm

I will be their but at 8...
avatar
Joeys tC

Posts : 76
Join date : 2010-06-27
Age : 30
Location : Valencia Califorina

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum