Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» Kochs 2nd Annual Car Show & Picnic In The Canyon Sunday, August 28th, 2011
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:46 pm by Joeys tC

» Hi everyone
Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:52 pm by Joeys tC

» Meet 6/17 ---->TOMORROW<----
Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:21 am by Bdog4life

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 2
Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:12 pm by mrtulisan

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 1
Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:36 pm by mrtulisan

» Five Axis...Saturday, June 4 · 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue May 17, 2011 1:05 pm by Joeys tC

» Keep it together meet on may 27 @ 7:00pm
Mon May 16, 2011 2:41 pm by Joeys tC

» Keeping it together...
Thu May 12, 2011 6:15 pm by Joeys tC

» JUST CHECKING IN
Wed May 11, 2011 5:33 pm by Joeys tC


Hello All

Go down

Hello All

Post by CJ661 XB on Wed Oct 20, 2010 2:04 am

Hello i was spotted today by YankeeScion, and would like to introduce myself, Name is Craig nice to meet u all. Thanks

CJ661 XB

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-10-20
Age : 28
Location : Santa Clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello All

Post by Yankeescion on Thu Oct 21, 2010 2:17 pm

We have a meet at Baja fresh on soledad in the Route 66 restaraunt parking lot...near Edwards theatre...at 7pm...come join us
avatar
Yankeescion

Posts : 12
Join date : 2010-09-30
Age : 48
Location : Santa Clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello All

Post by green lantern on Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:44 pm

aye what up. yea our next meet is tomorrow at 7. hope to see you there.

green lantern

Posts : 31
Join date : 2010-07-24
Age : 26
Location : castaic

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello All

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum