Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» Kochs 2nd Annual Car Show & Picnic In The Canyon Sunday, August 28th, 2011
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:46 pm by Joeys tC

» Hi everyone
Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:52 pm by Joeys tC

» Meet 6/17 ---->TOMORROW<----
Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:21 am by Bdog4life

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 2
Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:12 pm by mrtulisan

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 1
Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:36 pm by mrtulisan

» Five Axis...Saturday, June 4 · 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue May 17, 2011 1:05 pm by Joeys tC

» Keep it together meet on may 27 @ 7:00pm
Mon May 16, 2011 2:41 pm by Joeys tC

» Keeping it together...
Thu May 12, 2011 6:15 pm by Joeys tC

» JUST CHECKING IN
Wed May 11, 2011 5:33 pm by Joeys tC


SoCalScion661 aka "Tokyo Drift"

Go down

SoCalScion661 aka "Tokyo Drift"

Post by SoCalScion661 on Fri Sep 03, 2010 1:44 am

Sup everyone! Thought I would throw some pictures of my new repaired ride. I just painted my interior metallic blue to match the LED's inside. Wish I was out there with you all! Enjoy!









avatar
SoCalScion661

Posts : 15
Join date : 2010-05-22
Age : 36
Location : El Paso (Ft Bliss)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SoCalScion661 aka "Tokyo Drift"

Post by scarfaceernesto on Tue Sep 07, 2010 11:43 pm

nice ride, lookin good Very Happy
avatar
scarfaceernesto

Posts : 75
Join date : 2010-05-02
Age : 26
Location : santa clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SoCalScion661 aka "Tokyo Drift"

Post by Yankeescion on Thu Sep 30, 2010 2:56 pm

Now that's a whip....
avatar
Yankeescion

Posts : 12
Join date : 2010-09-30
Age : 48
Location : Santa Clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SoCalScion661 aka "Tokyo Drift"

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum