Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» Kochs 2nd Annual Car Show & Picnic In The Canyon Sunday, August 28th, 2011
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:46 pm by Joeys tC

» Hi everyone
Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:52 pm by Joeys tC

» Meet 6/17 ---->TOMORROW<----
Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:21 am by Bdog4life

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 2
Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:12 pm by mrtulisan

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 1
Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:36 pm by mrtulisan

» Five Axis...Saturday, June 4 · 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue May 17, 2011 1:05 pm by Joeys tC

» Keep it together meet on may 27 @ 7:00pm
Mon May 16, 2011 2:41 pm by Joeys tC

» Keeping it together...
Thu May 12, 2011 6:15 pm by Joeys tC

» JUST CHECKING IN
Wed May 11, 2011 5:33 pm by Joeys tC


Aug 13th Next Meet

Go down

Aug 13th Next Meet

Post by scarfaceernesto on Mon Aug 09, 2010 11:58 am

meet is at baja fresh next to Edwards movie theater starts at 7pm, here is the address 18744 Soledad Canyon Rd, Canyon Country, CA 91351
avatar
scarfaceernesto

Posts : 75
Join date : 2010-05-02
Age : 26
Location : santa clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Aug 13th Next Meet

Post by green lantern on Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:54 pm

dang i wanted to make it. but i have to work till 10. i was looking forward to coming.

green lantern

Posts : 31
Join date : 2010-07-24
Age : 26
Location : castaic

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Aug 13th Next Meet

Post by HIM_BOX on Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:20 am

that was a good meet best we ever had i think lol not getting done till midnight nice 2 see everyone again
avatar
HIM_BOX
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 36
Join date : 2010-05-02
Age : 26
Location : Canyon Country

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Aug 13th Next Meet

Post by Debi on Wed Aug 18, 2010 3:29 pm

had a blast......good food...and some great laughs.....awww ernesto and his doggy (haha)
avatar
Debi

Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-06-28
Age : 52
Location : Castaic, Ca.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Aug 13th Next Meet

Post by scarfaceernesto on Wed Aug 18, 2010 5:48 pm

lol had a great time and so did my dog lol
avatar
scarfaceernesto

Posts : 75
Join date : 2010-05-02
Age : 26
Location : santa clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Aug 13th Next Meet

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum