Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» Kochs 2nd Annual Car Show & Picnic In The Canyon Sunday, August 28th, 2011
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:46 pm by Joeys tC

» Hi everyone
Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:52 pm by Joeys tC

» Meet 6/17 ---->TOMORROW<----
Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:21 am by Bdog4life

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 2
Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:12 pm by mrtulisan

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 1
Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:36 pm by mrtulisan

» Five Axis...Saturday, June 4 · 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue May 17, 2011 1:05 pm by Joeys tC

» Keep it together meet on may 27 @ 7:00pm
Mon May 16, 2011 2:41 pm by Joeys tC

» Keeping it together...
Thu May 12, 2011 6:15 pm by Joeys tC

» JUST CHECKING IN
Wed May 11, 2011 5:33 pm by Joeys tC


July 16th baja fresh

Go down

July 16th baja fresh

Post by Debi on Sat Jul 17, 2010 11:34 pm

Hey everyone,

So nice to see EVERYONE last night. Nice to meet some new people (Katie, Kevin, Cliff Drift..Nice Car) and the possible new members. Also, nice to see the people I already know. Had a lot of fun with everyone. Rion, Katie is a blast. I want to go the the Frontier Toyota thing, is everyone going? Talk to ya all later.
avatar
Debi

Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-06-28
Age : 52
Location : Castaic, Ca.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum