Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» Kochs 2nd Annual Car Show & Picnic In The Canyon Sunday, August 28th, 2011
Wed Jul 13, 2011 3:46 pm by Joeys tC

» Hi everyone
Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:52 pm by Joeys tC

» Meet 6/17 ---->TOMORROW<----
Fri Jun 17, 2011 2:21 am by Bdog4life

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 2
Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:12 pm by mrtulisan

» Scion Owners Exclusive: The Making of the FR-S Concept, Part 1
Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:36 pm by mrtulisan

» Five Axis...Saturday, June 4 · 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Tue May 17, 2011 1:05 pm by Joeys tC

» Keep it together meet on may 27 @ 7:00pm
Mon May 16, 2011 2:41 pm by Joeys tC

» Keeping it together...
Thu May 12, 2011 6:15 pm by Joeys tC

» JUST CHECKING IN
Wed May 11, 2011 5:33 pm by Joeys tC


t.o.r.c may 14th

Go down

t.o.r.c may 14th

Post by rion owns a scion on Sat Feb 05, 2011 12:30 am

Found on the TORC forum.


Boys and girls, papa and mama.... here is the date set for the 16th Annual ALL TOYOTAFEST!

Saturday, May 14th 2011
Queen Mary, Long Beach

All Toyota, Scion and Lexus welcome. This year, the show is on A WEEK AFTER the Mothers day weekend. Meaning, more chances for you to come out! Bring your whole family out to the Queen Mary.

Registration will be open in late February - March.

As always, there will be NO AT-GATE registration. Only pre-registered cars will be allowed into the park.

Vendors space, along with sponsorship information, please contact at events@toyotaclub.org


Already 16th annual!! __________________
avatar
rion owns a scion
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 58
Join date : 2010-05-01
Age : 28
Location : santa clarita

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: t.o.r.c may 14th

Post by Joeys tC on Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:37 pm

i am down...
avatar
Joeys tC

Posts : 76
Join date : 2010-06-27
Age : 30
Location : Valencia Califorina

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum